Skip to main content

Delete a Page

To delete a page in a course, you must be on that course's Details Page. An explanation of how to access a course's Detail's Page is provided in the How To below.

How To: Access A Course's Details Page

To access a course's details page, open the Courses Module Home Page from the Main Menu. Click the three-dot icon to the right of the right of the course whose Details Page wish to access, opening the Course Context Menu.

image.png

Select "Pages" from the Context Menu.

image.png

This opens the course's Details Page, displaying each page in the course grouped by sections.

Once you are on the course's Details Page, hover your cursor over the page you wish to delete, making the icons for quick actions visible. 

image.png

Click the trashcan icon opening the Delete Page Confirmation Modal which states, "Are you sure you want to delete this Page?" The modal identifies the title of the page to be deleted.

image.png

Click the "Delete" button.

image.png

A pop-up confirms the page has been deleted.