Skip to main content

Delete A Course

image.png

To

Existingdelete a course, go to the Courses Module Home Page on the Main Menu. All courses are listed alphabetically in the tableCourses Table underneath the “New Course” button according to title.

Toimage.png

manage a pre-existing course, select

Click the three three-dot (…) icon to the right of the course title opening the Course Context Menu and makeselect aDelete selection from the context menu.Course.

image.pngimage.png

IfThis “Delete Course” is selected,opens the Delete Course modalConfirmation requiresModule that states, "Are you sure you want to delete [Course Name]? This will remove all pages and history of people taking the usercourse."

to

Select confirm that they wish"Delete" to delete the course. 

image.png

Deleting a course deletes the pages of the course and the course stats associated with it.

If the course is a required activity for a certification, it will not be deleted unless certification course requirement is removed from the certificate.