Delete a Channel To delete a channel, go to the specific user’s Account Info: (User Name) Page in the Accounts Module for the individual’s channel you wish to delete. Click the three dot (…) icon located on the right of the desired channel. The context menu has two options: “Edit” or “Delete.” Select the “Delete” option from the drop-down list, and a Confirmation Modal appears asking, “Are you sure you want to permanently delete this comment channel and all associated comments for this user?” Select “OK” to permanently delete the channel and comments. Click “Cancel” to return to the Account Info: (User Name) Page. An individual must have Admin module level access to edit a channel.