Bulk Assign / Unassign Assets To bulk assign / unassign users to assets, open the Manage Asset Page in the Assets Module on the Main Menu. Click the three-dot icon to the right of the Manage Assets Page header opening the Manage Assets Page Context Menu. Select “Bulk Assign/Unassign Assets” from the context menu to open the Bulk Assign/Unassign Page. From the User/Certification Role dropdown menu, select the individual user or certification role that you wish assign/unassign assets to. The Bulk Assignment Table is now visible. Selecting the plus or minus sign icon to the left of the filter box will expand/collapse the assets and their components in the table. Selecting the plus or minus sign icon to the left of the asset title in the table will expand/collapse the specified asset. Selecting the checkbox assigns the asset to the user/certification role. Deselecting a checkbox unassigns the asset from the user/certification role. Changes are automatic on the Bulk Assign/Unassign Page and do not need to be saved to be reflected in the system.